I min hemstad!

I torsdags packade jag och Lexie in oss i bilen och styrde upp mot "skogarna"!  Pappa skulle överraskas!
 
Han är inte riktigt pensionär ännu men gjorde sin sista dag i fredags och det tyckte vi skulle firas lite. Å överraskad blev han när både barn, barnbarn och vänner dök upp på uppfarten då, vad han trodde, de skulle ut å äta! :)
 
 
Hur länge vi blir kvar vet jag inte, men jag måste hem innan fredag då jag ska till tandläkaren då hon var sjuk sist. Tänkte ringa och avboka tiden då den ju är "mitt i sommaren", men jag måste ändå hem å se till huset lite så det är lika bra att få det överstökat!
 
Annars har vi det ju som vanligt väldigt bra här hos familj och vänner! 
 
Over and Out!

Kommentarer
Rocktjejen

Ha en fin vistelse nu här uppåt i mellansverige.
Jag bor inte allt för långt från Örebro. :)
Kram

2012-06-30 22:36:26
URL: http://rocktjejensblogg.blogg.se
Evelina - mamma till Lucas

åh va roligt att överraska :)

2012-07-01 16:02:48
URL: http://evelina84.blogg.se
Linda-Mamma till Alfred

Åh vad roligt & vilken överraskning han måste ha blivit upp över öronen glad!

2012-07-02 18:17:17
URL: http://hummingbird.blogg.se
Karin

Vilken rolig överraskning!

2012-07-03 19:25:01
URL: http://karinssnurriga.devote.se
Terrypaito

My corporation is so ecstatic that I found by accident this web blog! But not only has it already been amazingly beneficial for my lifestyle in jargon of gaining knowledge about reports on a wide variety of matters, nevertheless it's already been a outstanding way in my situation to associate with some other persons whom manifest corresponding preferences. We have dug up so millions of worthwhile knowledge and practices on this website might be surely improved me my personal everyday dwelling, and It's sad it procrastinate to broadcast this resource along side my buddies. What's more, I are aware that they will benefit all the wanted reports that they can learn at this point and. I'm going to definitely be revisiting this web presence repeatedly for a second time, as absolutely unfailingly whatever fascinating and thrilling to explore. thanks for your time for making a very phenomenal network, and I won't be able to hold to share this resource with my relations. I acknowledge that they're going to respect lots of the cherished specifics that they are able come across this place too. I'll try to most certainly be reviewing this web address over and over repeatedly over again, as you can find continuously options intriguing and inspiring to discover. Regards for manufacturing such an exemplary web site!

I am hugely indebted for meeting with this web-page, because it has delivered me with matchless awareness and tools that I are able to use in my very own and qualified operating life. I'm able to definitely be communicating the word concerning this fabulous domain to my associates and will maintain to take back to it often far more content.

The web site most likely to in actuality give a boost included in my free time. Should you want to uncover more about this kind of matter explore the site: financial advisors seo

2023-04-12 21:43:13

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Stalker?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0